CONTACT

Banner Image

Stuttgart

Directly connected with the western and northern European ports.

CONTACT

Stuttgart Office

Phone: +49 (0)711 9189 58-0

Email: stuttgart@dpworld.com

Your contact persons:

Christian König

Prokurist / Terminal Manager

Email: christian.koenig@dpworld.com

Mobile: +49 (0)151 23216588

Nicki Neumeister

Prokurist / Intermodal Logistics Service Manager

Email: nicki.neumeister@dpworld.com

Mobile: +49 (0)171 9872744

Customer Service Export

Email: export.str@dpworld.com

Phone: +49 (0)711 9189 58-20

Customer Service Import

Email: import.str@dpworld.com

Phone: +49 (0)711 9189 58-59

Cindy Stroppel

Gate Supervisor

Email: cindy.stroppel@dpworld.com

Mobile: +49 (0)171 8616810

 

Depot

Email: depot.str@dpworld.com

Phone: +49 (0)711 9189 58-11

Terminal

Email: terminal.str@dpworld.com

Phone: +49 (0)711 9189 58-14

Kai Hansen

Senior Commercial Manager

Email: kai.hansen@dpworld.com

Mobile: +49 (0)160 97298021

 

George Karras

Commercial Officer Benelux

Email: george.karras@dpworld.com

Mobile: +31 (0)6 53404411

Kati Walzer

Commercial Officer Germany

Email: kati.walzer@dpworld.com

Mobile: +49 (0)151 20024631

Jens Langer

Managing Director / Geschäftsführer

Email: stuttgart@dpworld.com

Phone: +49 (0)711 9189 58-0

Toon Pauwels

Managing Director / Geschäftsführer

Email: stuttgart@dpworld.com

Phone: +49 (0)711 9189 58-0

Our Locations

Inland terminal solutions to ensure your cargo deployment is effective and efficient

icon

Germersheim

The largest of DP World’s European inland terminals

icon

Stuttgart

The only trimodal terminal in Stuttgart with direct connections to North and Western European Deep Sea Ports

icon

Mannheim

Connecting the Main-Rhine area via truck and barge with Antwerp and Rotterdam

icon

Basel – Kleinhüningen

The barge gateway to Switzerland

icon

Basel – Frenkendorf

The rail gateway to Switzerland

icon

Basel – Birsfelden

Trimodal container terminal and reefer centre

icon

Zurich - Niederglatt

Excellent connections in the heart of Europe

icon

Ottmarsheim

A trimodal facility with high development potential

icon

Ile Napoléon

City center facility with local city logistics potential

icon

Huningue

High potential terminal in the heart of the 3-Land area

icon

Liege

The only container terminal in Liege